- Does Stealthy affect Breath Weapons - NO
- Are you Hindered on a Surge Charge if you went over an obstacle in the Move Phase - NO
- Line of Sight from a hill and intervening cover - Rules clearly set out in cover section
- Can Wavered Troops use Nimble then move backwards, effectively moving sideways but with changed facing - YES
- Can Flyers pivot over intervening troops without fully clearing unit - YES, as long as final placement clears all friends and is 1" from enemy
- Are Flyers Hindered if they start charge in Difficult Terrain - NO
- Obstacles (Fences & Walls) are Height 1 for Cover but do not block Line of Sight
Monday, May 9, 2016
Umpire Questions at WSS "Autumn"
I thought that it would be worthwhile to list the questions I was asked at WSS Autumn and the answers that I gave.