Sunday, September 1, 2013

Warpfire - Regos Close This Week, List Due 5th Sept

Warpfire is fast approaching. Here is a list of registrations so far:

Pete Dunn
Tom Dunn
James Millington
Rex Foote
Hugh Dixon
Alistair Allen
Jeff Kent
Mike King
Tane Woodley
Neil Williamson
Wil Hoverd
John Murrie
Sam Whitt
Joel van de Ven-Long
Peter Williamson
Ryan Lister
Stuart Robinson
Hamish Gordon
Leon Colman
Adam Richards
John Tailby
Hagen Kerr
Glen Burfield
Simon Switzer
Lincoln Hely
Caleb Rouse

That is 26 participants. We'll still take registrations but they will need to be admitted in pairs so as to ensure even numbers.

Lists are due with Locky by 5th September. If they arrive late then they will incur a 5% tournament penalty - No Exceptions! So get them in early and sleep easy.

1 comment:

  1. Really looking forward to this, and very pleased that someone's convinced Lincoln to come play man-dollies again!