Thursday, January 17, 2013

New Fantasy FAQs Too

Nothing that I would view as particularly startling.

Nothing much to see here folks....move along


  1. did they change the wording again on unmodified leadership? I'd need to compare them but looks like they did?

  2. : Does the War Altar of Sigmar confer the Stubborn special rule to
    any character mounted upon it? (p47)
    A: No. What do we reckon to this one?

  3. And you surely didn't miss this skaven one which goes against the single test for monster and rider?

    Q: If the Screaming Bell/Plague Furnace is struck by a spell such as
    Pit of Shades or Dwellers Below, does the rider test separately from
    the Screaming Bell/Plague Furnace to see whether they are destroyed?
    (p43 & p48)
    A: Yes.